Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TYLER D

TYLER D

January 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by TYLER D
"I had both of my cars insured by this agent for about a year. I eventually ended up shopping around and found that AAA was significantly less expensive, even for a superior policy. My State Farm policy was $650 for 300k/100k liability, whereas the AAA policy was $440 for 500k/250k liability. I called Samantha's office to cancel my State Farm policy on the date that my AAA policy would take effect, but instead her office urged me not to cancel and told me they would be able to improve my rates. We went back and forth on the phone several times and they eventually assured me that with a new life insurance policy they could get my auto policy down to $430/month with 500k/250k liability. Unfortunately, I took them to be an honest business and backed out of the AAA policy I had already set up. Long story short, it has now been over 5-months and all they did was start a life insurance policy for me without any reduction to my auto rates. During the numerous occasions I have reached out, they would tell me they are "working" on the "underwriting" of my policy and that once finished I would be prorated the extra amount I've been paying. Well, it's been almost 6-months, surely the underwriting of my policy isn't rocket science. More recently, they completely deny that they ever quoted me $430. Ultimately, by falling prey to their dishonest/immoral business practices I have wasted upwards of $1,000 these last 5 months for inferior coverage. Avoid State Farm and especially this office like the plague!"
Profile photo of Лидия Каплий

Лидия Каплий

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Лидия Каплий
"Thank you very much Juan A. De Hoyos ! for your fast and professional assistance in obtaining insurance for my car and good payments."
Profile photo of Samantha Landaverde

Samantha Landaverde

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Landaverde
"Great costumer service, always attentive to answer and help!!"
Profile photo of Rhys PK

Rhys PK

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhys PK
"Really great branch. Jaxon is super helpful"
Profile photo of Sophia Winiarz

Sophia Winiarz

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Winiarz
"Samantha and her team are great and helped my family and I switch over our car insurance policy. We worked with Jaxon Mitchell and he made the whole process super quick and easy. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Arbi Avakyan

Arbi Avakyan

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arbi Avakyan
"The most honest agent I have ever met. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Alex K.

Alex K.

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex K.
"Samantha Anahid Insurance has provided me with exceptional service and support throughout my insurance needs. They are prompt, professional, and knowledgeable, ensuring that I have the right coverage at the best rates. Additionally, Dan Gregorian, a member of their team, has impressed me with his extensive knowledge in the field, offering valuable insights and guidance. I highly recommend Samantha Anahid Insurance and appreciate Dan's expertise."
Profile photo of Ice Cream Occasions

Ice Cream Occasions

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ice Cream Occasions
"recently had the pleasure of working with Samantha Anahid Insurance Agency, and I must say it was an exceptional experience. Samantha and her team provided outstanding customer service from start to finish. They were attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about finding the best insurance solutions for my needs. I highly recommend Samantha Anahid Insurance Agency to anyone in search of a reliable and dedicated insurance provider. Thank you, Samantha, for your exceptional customer service and for going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Allen Quinn

Allen Quinn

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Quinn
"Samantha , is a great per. She is smart and knowledgeable about insurance. We have great talks . And she works with us to give us the best rates ."
Profile photo of Amir Monajem

Amir Monajem

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Monajem
"Patience, detail-oriented, and being all over the policies are the qualities that I choose to work with Samantha."
Profile photo of Damaris Ulloa

Damaris Ulloa

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Ulloa
"Yosselyn was the agent that helped me out! She was so helpful trued different ways to get me the best help applied discounts! Works fast! Am so thankful I got her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Neda Aleahmad

Neda Aleahmad

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neda Aleahmad
"Samantha Anahid’s agency is staffed by an amazing team! understood my need, prepared appropriate options to fit my needs and helped me make seamless transition! I'm so glad I can work with people who are genuinely concerned about my insurance needs not just collecting the premium"
Profile photo of Ashley G

Ashley G

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley G
"Amazing office with great workers! This nice young lady named Andrea called to check up on me if I had any questions and I appreciate them checking up to ensure we are happy."
Profile photo of Alondra Santos

Alondra Santos

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Santos
"I had the pleasure of Andrea helping me. She was really friendly and helped me translate everything."
Profile photo of Andrea Batista

Andrea Batista

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Batista
"Marilyn is very nice!!! Your services is the best. I like so much your attention to my. I recommend this insurance company for everyone…."
Profile photo of Lorena Q

Lorena Q

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Q
"I had the best experience signing up for my car and renters insurance. Amber is an amazing agent, patient and professional. She was able to save me money compared to my previous insurance and now I have outstandingly better coverage. I am always recommending all friends to go to Samaneh’s office based on my personal experience."
Profile photo of Megan Neal

Megan Neal

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Neal
"Super friendly team of agents that will go the extra mile to get you good information about your policy. I have never had a problem getting in touch."
Profile photo of GiGi Bulgankhuu

GiGi Bulgankhuu

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GiGi Bulgankhuu
"Samantha provides me with the best opportunity for all my insurance that home, car and life. She was very clear on the choices I can easily choose. I am very happy about this agricultural agency. Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Babak Danesh

Babak Danesh

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Babak Danesh
"I got my insurance with Hanya and she was very helpful and also Hanya zargaran has been amazing, Saved me money when I switched over and always answers all my questions extremely quick."
Profile photo of Nasila Peseshky

Nasila Peseshky

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nasila Peseshky
"Samantha Anahid has been amazing, Saved me money when I switched over and always answers all my questions extremely quick. Thank You Samantha you are very appreciated :)"
Profile photo of Geo Sanchez

Geo Sanchez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geo Sanchez
"Samantha is excellent! She’s my go to agent, she answers all my questions and gives me excellent advice! Figuring out an insurance company to partner up with is very difficult but she made everything very clear and easy"
Profile photo of Babak Shahrokh

Babak Shahrokh

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Babak Shahrokh
"During the past year I had the pleasure of working with Hanya Zargaran. She helped me find much lower rates on my existing insurances and helped me find great rates on a couple of new business insurance plans that I needed. She is very knowledgeable, caring and responsive! She found me much lower rates compared to what I have been paying previously. Best part was she took care of everything, there was minimal effort on my part and she helped me meet all of my deadlines. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to find better rates on their current insurance plans."
Profile photo of Sahel Rahmani

Sahel Rahmani

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sahel Rahmani
"Wow!! This agency has amazing customer service. I highly recommend Samantha Anahid Agency for all your insurance needs. I got my auto and renters from her and she provides great customer service. I needed a certificate of insurance and I was able to receive it in 5 minutes in order to provide it to the leasing office for my building."
Profile photo of Trinidad Robles

Trinidad Robles

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trinidad Robles
"(Translated by Google) Andrea and Samantha were a great help during the insurance change process, they made the entire process easy and simple. Thanks for your help. (Original) Andrea y Samantha fueron una gran ayuda durante el proceso de cambio de aseguranza, hicieron todo el trámite fácil y sencillo. Gracias por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Mark Trump

Mark Trump

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Trump
"Very nice and professional, I used to hate dealing with insurance companies but Samaneh significantly exceeded My expectations, appreciate for all your hard work and dedication. 10 stars if I could."